Ask a Question

gLjmSW7el8dIHwJd8bFTCx02FR2P7ooVnBVFOyc7PbLmLsqYwwM0c5rrb-ATRRYlCT8GKA=w1315-h537Got something on your mind?

Are you curious about any aspect of living the Faith or confounded by some obscure area of doctrine? Want a book recommendation?

Ask me about it! I would love to hear from you!

I promise to do my best to answer as many earnest questions as I can. I can share my experience and chase down the occasional obscure theologian. And if I just don’t know, I’ll tell you that too. Your question may even make it into its own post.

Comment or tweet @StephaniesIdeas

Leave a Reply

